8 thoughts on “Blogging Challenge T1 Wk8

  1. I wish I could speak any language.

    On that note, Papua New Guinea is the country where the most languages are spoken by its people. 1 in 6 of the worlds spoken languages are spoken here

  2. I want to be able to draw, and learn languages very fats, as I want to learn French, Spanish, Portuguese, and Italian.

  3. Predicting the weather, it would be really cool to do that and you’d know if you needed to pack a rain coat or not.

  4. I would like to read peoples minds (kinda a superpower but doesn’t matter.) and I would like to learn how to open cereal boxes properly.

  5. I wish that I could learn multiple instruments(besides the trumpet) and thus being able to pick up any piece off music and be able to play it perfectly.

    Ps. Shout out to the Monkey Mob

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *