OC Events

What’s happening next in the OC? Listed below are some of the events taking place including excursions, class visits, competitions and much more!

Watch this space for more details.

 Term 1

Week 6

Wednesday 7th March – World Maths Day!

– Children’s University payment/forms due


Friday 9th March – Year 6 High School transition excursion


Week 7

Wednesday 14th March – Life Education excursion

Thursday 15th March – Selective High School test – Good luck Yr 6!

Friday 16th March – Year 6 shirt orders due

-ICAS Digital Technology entries due


Week 8

Wednesday 21st MarchHarmony Day  shared lunch at 12.30pm & performances from 1.40pm

Thursday 22nd March – Athletics Carnival


Week 9  – Parent Teacher interview week

Monday 26th March – Start Smart Money program

Thursday 29th March – Easter Hat Parade

Friday 30th March– Good Friday


Week 10

Monday 2nd April – Easter Monday

Friday 6th April – OC Writer’s Festival excursion

– ICAS Science, Spelling, English, Writing and Maths entries due

– Year 6 GRIP Leadership Conference notes due


Week 11

Monday 9th April – Hall of Fame assembly 2pm

Tuesday 10th April – Combined ANZAC service at the Civic Theatre

Friday 13th April – School ANZAC assembly 12 noon

– Last day of term 1



Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *