3 thoughts on “Blogging Challenge: T4 Wk 4

  1. I would choose Greta Thunberg, having her as my option I would explain how she is so young and already cares about things such as climate change. Being in her position as a 16 year old she has a more of a chance to make a difference with a big life ahead of her. Although I don’t think she’d win the case because the government doesn’t care and wouldn’t listen, people like Donald Trump who don’t believe in climate change wouldn’t realise how much of a difference she would make.

  2. I choose David Attenbrough(good side of humanity) as he makes the world understandable for us and cares about nature. While Donald Trump(bad side of humanity) only cares about warfare and controling the entire world(he doesn’t even care about the casualties).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *