Lions and Tigers and Bears- Oh my!

--------------------
-------
---------
Yesterday we had our Stage 3 excursion to Taronga Zoo as part of our Global Environments unit. We were able to explore the zoo in small groups thanks to our wonderful parent helpers – Mr Tregilgas, Mrs Eastwood, Mrs Cooper, Mr Rodger, Mr Wasson and Ms Harris. Some of the highlights were the amazing flight show, the new Lemur adventure trail and watching the elephants get a hose down. Well done to everyone for their terrific behaviour. Enjoy the photos below!

4 thoughts on “Lions and Tigers and Bears- Oh my!

  1. It was a great day and i had alot of fun! Thanks for organizing this excursion for us. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. Thanks for inviting me to be a parent helper on this trip. I had such an enjoyable day with my six charges whose behaviour was exemplary! Joe, Oliver, Gill, Rory Dan and Max were grand company!
    I’d forgotten just how beautiful the setting is at Taronga. Fab zoo, fab day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *