Jacko!

Star of the Week Profile

Hi my name is Jackson but I like to be called Jacko! My favourite thing to do is go on the Internet and play games. I like Outback Jacks – it’s my favourite restaurant. The chicken schnitzel is the best I’ve ever tasted. I am 11 years old and I have a Wii, PC, PS3 and an Xbox360. My star sign is Gemini. My favourite drink of all time is Coca Cola. If it ever gets outlawed I will have to go back in time and live. When I grow up I want to be an actor. Samuel L Jackson and Leonardo DiCaprio are some of my favourite actors. My favourite movie is Django Unchained. My favourite musical artist is Pink. I love video games. Some of my favourites are Earthbound, Super Smash Brothers Brawl and Team Fortress 2. I am awesome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *