Mythical Matilda

Star of the Week Profile

My name is Matilda and this is my first year at Tighes Hill. I came from The Junction school to join the OC in 2013. I like to surf and my favourite colour is green. I’ve made lots of friends at Tighes Hill. I am learning the clarinet and will be performing with the school band. I am also trying out for Star Struck because I love dancing and performing. I do drama at Young People’s theatre. I even got to star in a commercial for the Newcastle Permanent building society. I’m looking forward to going on excursions and learning about parliament.

One thought on “Mythical Matilda

  1. Hi Matilda,
    Glad to see you are setlling in well and enjoying your new school. We look forward to reading all about your class’s adventures on your class blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *